2013 Faculty Awards

2013 Edward Phelps Lyman Professorship goes to Dr. Kathy Leo-Nyquist, KathyLeoAssociate Professor, Division of Education & Human Studies

The Phelps Lyman Professorship is awarded to a senior faculty of the College community who has shown dedication to students and the College through a record of service and excellence in teaching and advising and through work on faculty and College committees.

2013 Francine Page Excellence in Teaching Award goes to Susanne Terry, Adjunct, TerryDivision of Education & Human Studies, for teaching in the M.S. in Mediation & Applied Conflict Studies Program

The Francine Page Excellence in Teaching Award is presented to an adjunct faculty member who has demonstrated a commitment to striving for excellence both in content and expertise  and pedagogically sound teaching and learning practices.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *