Sabbatical Leaves for 2014-15

Best wishes to everyone on their upcoming sabbatical leaves.

David Lustgarten, Division of Communication & Creative Media is taking a yearlong sabbatical leave.

The following individuals will be on leave during the fall semester:sabbatical

  • Erik Esckilsen and Kelly Thomas, Core Division
  • Kathy Leo-Nyquist, Division Education & Human Studies
  • Scott Stevens, Division of Information Technology & Sciences
  • Tom Myers, Stiller School of Business

Faculty on leave during the spring semester include:

  • Josh Buck, Division of Communication & Creative Media
  • Michael Lange and Sandy Zale, Core Division

We look forward to hearing about your experiences!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *