Tag Archives: Lyman

Lyman Awardees Feted

Edward Phelps Lyman Professor Recipients enjoyed dinner hosted by Provost Laurie Quinn and President Don Laackman.   From left to right: Joe O’Grady, Laurie Quinn, Janice Gohm-Webster, David Mona, Jim Fry, Kathy Leo-Nyquist, Susyn Dees, Laurel Bongiorno, David Lustgarten, Nancy Kerr, Alan Stracke and Don Laackman

2013 Faculty Awards

2013 Edward Phelps Lyman Professorship goes to Dr. Kathy Leo-Nyquist, Associate Professor, Division of Education & Human Studies The Phelps Lyman Professorship is awarded to a senior faculty of the College community who has shown dedication to students and the College through a record of service and excellence in teaching and advising and through work […]

Continue reading